de

Fringe programmes

Your team event is coming up and you want to surprise your employees and colleagues? We have found supporting programmes for conferences, seminars and other events for you!

Are you planning trips, activities, workshops or teambuilding events for your employees, customers or seminar participants? Then you have come to the right place. We can put together a comprehensive range of excursion destinations for you. Whether indoor or outdoor experiences, workshops, seminars or other activities. We have them – eventful fringe programmes!

Fringe programmes for your seminar day – MICE Service Group

We offer numerous possibilities for group activities. Take your participants to the top of a mountain or into the depths of a cave. Spoil your colleagues with culinary delicacies and enjoy our service. We plan for you!

While we put together an offer for you, you can use your time otherwise. You can already look forward to unforgettable hours with your team. Strengthen the feeling of togetherness with a motivating teambuilding event. A staff outing can include information about the history and traditions of different regions or activities. In the same way you can do sports or produce something on your own.

The annual Christmas dinner can be combined with a little challenge. Experience a day with the event of your choice. After all, it’s not supposed to be the same every year, is it? Ideas, innovations and fun are by no means neglected in our supporting programmes. Together with your team colleagues, friends or family, experience great and unforgettable moments that will stay in your memory for a long time.

Fringe programmes and Teambuilding activities – Book now with the MICE Service Group. Call us +41 (0)43 55 66 441 or send a mail to info@miceservice.ch – We are looking forward to assist you.

Boda Borg – challenges and puzzles in different themes

The concept of Boda Borg combines brain teasers, physical challenges and interactive games to create a unique adventure experience that appeals to all the senses. In Rümlang near Zurich, you can live this experience as a team. Boda Borg Rümlang offers a total of 23 quests distributed in 73 rooms over 3,000m². Each challenge is […]

Cycle around the airport

You’ve probably spent the whole day in the same room, most likely in a sedentary position. What better antidote could there be than fresh air and active recreation? Grab a bike and ride around Zurich Airport. Whether you are going solo or as a group activity, the flat airport terrain is perfect for a leisurely […]

Barista course and workshop – Italian-style coffee

Are you looking for a unique and interactive addition to your next company event or would you like to enrich the team experience in the office? The barista course, presented by expert Thomas Zahnd, offers just that! This course is a fantastic opportunity to offer your participants an exciting and educational experience. Barista course for […]

Circle guided tour

Explore a fascinating building. On the one and a half hour group tour you will get an exciting insight into the impressive building The Circle. The Circle guided tour is ideally suited to complement your meeting or conference. Would you like to liven up your seminar at the Circle Convention Center? Then go on a […]

Urania Observatory Zurich

For over 100 years, the Urania Observatory has been part of the cultural life of the city of Zurich. Dare to take a look into the vastness of the universe with your team. During a private guided tour you will learn interesting facts about planets, signs of the zodiac and astronomical events. Urania Observatory Zurich […]

Film shoot as a team event

Experience a very special event day with your team. At the film shoot as a team event, your employees become the film crew and shoot their own film. From a short shoot to a day-long film festival. Everything is possible! Your participants will be divided into groups of 5 to 20 people. Everyone will find […]

Explore the airport

Everyone knows the stressful situations air travel can bring – checking in, passport control, waiting to board… and that’s before the plane has even taken off! Even the luggage you’ve entrusted to the conveyor belt has disappeared. Behind all these processes lies a great deal of background work. Explore the airport from an entirely different […]

City Tour Zurich – Exploring Zurich’s Old Town

Zurich is a fascinating city. Especially the old town offers exciting insights into the eventful history. But also hidden oases, narrow alleys and exciting squares are waiting for you on your city tour through Zurich. You will get first-hand insider knowledge from the tour guides who will accompany you on your 2 – 3 hour […]

Chocolate tour through Zurich

Take your team on a culinary chocolate tour through Zurich. You will not only get to know the most beautiful places in Zurich’s old town, but also the sweet corners of the lively metropolis. Switzerland is world-famous for the finest chocolate creations. Whether for a coffee break at a seminar or as a social program […]

FIFA World Football Museum

Experience the history of football together with your team at the FIFA World Football Museum Zurich. Explore the world of football and the multifaceted field of top-class sport during your conference, event or meeting. FIFA World Football Museum – fringe programme and event location Let football inspire you and your employees. In the unique event […]

Our partners

If you are looking for a suitable conference hotel as well as the right speaker and much more – one-stop-shopping at our expertise network.

We use cookies to optimize and continuously improve our website for you. By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find further information on cookies in our data privacy statement.

en

Rahmenprogramme

Ihr Teamevent steht an und Sie möchten Ihre Mitarbeiter und Kollegen überraschen? Wir haben Rahmenprogramme für Tagungen, Seminare und andere Anlässe für Sie ausfindig gemacht!

Planen Sie Ausflüge, Aktivitäten, Workshops oder Teambuilding-Events für Ihre Mitarbeiter, Kunden oder Seminarteilnehmer? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. Wir stellen Ihnen ein umfassendes Angebot an Ausflugszielen zusammen. Ob Indoor oder Outdoor-Erlebnisse, Workshops, Seminare oder weitere Aktivitäten. Wir haben sie – erlebnisreiche Rahmenprogramme!

Rahmenprogramme für Ihren Seminartag – MICE Service Group

Wir bieten Ihnen zahlreiche Möglichkeiten für Gruppenaktivitäten. Nehmen Sie Ihre Teilnehmer mit auf einen Berggipfel oder hinein in die Tiefen einer Höhle. Verwöhnen Sie Ihre Kollegen mit kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten und geniessen Sie unseren Service. Wir planen für Sie!

Während wir Ihnen ein Angebot zusammenstellen, nutzen Sie Ihre Zeit anderweitig. Bereits zuvor können Sie sich auf unvergessliche Stunden mit Ihrem Team freuen. Stärken Sie das Zusammengehörigkeitsgefühl mit einem motivierenden Teambuilding-Event.

Ein Mitarbeiterausflug kann Informationen über die Geschichte und Traditionen verschiedener Regionen oder Aktivitäten beinhalten. Genauso können Sie sich sportlich betätigen oder selbstständig etwas herstellen.

Das jährliche Weihnachtsessen kann doch mit einer kleinen Herausforderung kombiniert werden. Erleben Sie einen Tag mit Ihrem Wunschevent. Es soll schliesslich nicht alle Jahre dasselbe sein, oder? Ideen, Innovationen und Spass kommen bei unseren Rahmenprogrammen keinesfalls zu kurz. Erleben Sie gemeinsam mit Ihren Teamkollegen, Freunden oder Ihrer Familie tolle und unvergessliche Momente, die Ihnen lange in Erinnerung bleiben.

Boda Borg – Herausforderungen und Rätsel in verschiedenen Themenbereichen

Das Konzept von Boda Borg kombiniert Denksportaufgaben, körperliche Herausforderungen und interaktive Spiele, um ein einzigartiges Abenteuererlebnis zu schaffen, das alle Sinne anspricht. In Rümlang bei Zürich können Sie diese Erfahrung im Team erleben. Boda Borg Rümlang bietet insgesamt 23 Quests, die in 73 Räumen auf über 3’000m² verteilt sind. Jede Herausforderung ist einzigartig und benötigt […]

Circle Führung

Erkunden Sie ein faszinierendes Bauwerk. Auf der eineinhalbstündigen Gruppenführung erhalten Sie einen spannenden Einblick in das beeindruckende Bauwerk The Circle. Die Circle Führung eignet sich bestens als Ergänzung zu Ihrer Tagung oder Konferenz. Möchten Sie Ihr Seminar im Circle Convention Center etwas auflockern? Dann begeben Sie sich auf einen Rundgang durch das faszinierende Circle Bauwerk. […]

Schokoladentour durch Zürich

Begeben Sie sich mit Ihrem Team auf eine kulinarische Schokoladentour durch Zürich. Dabei lernen Sie nicht nur die schönsten Orte der Zürcher Altstadt kennen, sondern auch die süssen Ecken der quirligen Metropole. Die Schweiz ist weltbekannt für feinste Schokoladenkreationen. Ob zur Kaffeepause an einem Seminar oder als Rahmenprogramm nach Ihrer Veranstaltung. Schokolade geht immer. Schokoladentour […]

FIFA World Fussball Museum

Erleben Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrem Team im FIFA World Fussball Museum Zürich, die Fussballgeschichte. Erkunden Sie während Ihrer Tagung, Veranstaltung oder Meeting, die Welt des Fussballs und das facettenreiche Spielfeld des Spitzensports. FIFA World Fussball Museum – Rahmenprogramm und Eventlocation Lassen Sie sich gemeinsam mit Ihren Mitarbeitern vom Fussball inspirieren. In der einzigartigen Eventlocation in […]

Filmdreh als Teamevent

«Und Klappe, die Erste!» Erleben Sie mit Ihrem Team einen ganz besonderen Eventtag. Beim Filmdreh als Teamevent werden Ihre Mitarbeiter zur Filmcrew und drehen ihren eigenen Film. Vom Kurzshoot bis zum tagesfüllenden Filmfestival. Alles ist möglich! Ihre Teilnehmer werden in Gruppen von 5 bis 20 Personen eingeteilt. Dabei findet jeder am Set seine passende Rolle, […]

Barista Kurs und Workshop – Caffè wie beim Italiener

Suchen Sie nach einer einzigartigen und interaktiven Ergänzung für Ihr nächstes Firmenevent oder möchten Sie das Teamerlebnis im Büro bereichern? Der Barista-Kurs, präsentiert vom Experten Thomas Zahnd, bietet genau das! Dieser Kurs ist eine fantastische Gelegenheit, Ihren Teilnehmern ein spannendes und lehrreiches Erlebnis zu bieten. Barista Kurs für Ihr Büro oder Firmenevent Im Workshop lernen […]

Urania Sternwarte Zürich

Seit über 100 Jahren gehört die Urania Sternwarte zum kulturellen Leben der Stadt Zürich. Wagen Sie mit Ihrem Team einen Blick in die Weite des Universums. Bei einer Privatführung erfahren Sie Wissenswertes über Planeten, Sternzeichen und astronomische Ereignisse. Urania Sternwarte Zürich – ein Blick ins faszinierende Weltall Die Volkssternwarte befindet sich mitten in Zürich. Sind […]

Rahmenprogramm Foxtrail – die etwas andere «Stadtführung»

Mit Stadtführung verbindet man normalerweise eine Person, die spannende Fakten über die verschiedenen Ecken der Stadt Zürich kennt und diese einer Gruppe weitergibt. Nicht so beim Rahmenprogramm Foxtrail! Rahmenprogramm Foxtrail Bei diesen Erkundungstouren begibt man sich von einem Startpunkt aus in Gruppen von zwei bis sieben Personen auf die Suche durch die Stadt Zürich. Spass […]

Den Flughafen entdecken

Jeder kennt die mehr oder weniger stressigen Situationen, beim Verreisen mit dem Flugzeug. Check In, Passkontrolle, Warten aufs Boarding und dann der Flug selbst. Die Gepäcksstücke, die man nach der Aufgabe bis nach dem Flug auf dem Förderband nicht mehr gross im Blick hat. All diese Prozesse ziehen viel Arbeiten im Hintergrund nach sich. Flughafen […]

Stadtführung Zürich – zu Fuss durch die Altstadt

Zürich ist eine faszinierende Stadt. Vor allem die Altstadt bietet spannende Einblicke in die bewegte Geschichte. Aber auch versteckte Oasen, enge Gassen und spannende Plätze warten auf Ihrer Stadtführung durch Zürich. Insiderwissen aus erster Hand erhalten Sie von den Tourguides, die Sie auf Ihrem 2 – 3-stündigen Spaziergang begleiten. Stadtführung – Erkundungstour durch Zürich Seit […]

Unsere Partner

Vom passenden Seminarhotel bis hin zum passenden Redner – One Stop-Shopping in unserem Kompetenz-Netzwerk.

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.